Executive Committee

The SOCGA executive committee is renewed at least every four years, during a meeting of the general assembly. The executive committee is elected from nominations submitted by members. The executive compose of

  1. President
  2. Vice president
  3. Secretary General
  4. Treasurer
  5. Ordinary members (5)


The last election took place on the 25th March 2017, at Eden blue Conference room where the following was elected for a four year mandate.


meet the team - Style Default - Listing

Antonio Gopal President
Hughes Adam Vice President
Alaine Alcindor Secretary General
Mary Banane Treasurer
Michel Bau Member
Selby Dora Member
Anna Barra Member